Go to the content Go to the main menu

The municipality of Alpignano belongs to: Region Piemonte - Metropolitan city of Torino

Offices

Name Description
Area Area Affari Generali
Person in charge Dott. Franco Ferretti
Councillor Andrea Oliva
Referente Giorgio Chiodello
Staff Giorgio Chiodello , Marta Santillo, Giuseppina Bergo
Address Viale Vittoria 14 - piano terra
Phone 011.9666621 - 011.9666623
Fax 011.9674772
EMail giorgio.chiodello@comune.alpignano.to.it
marta.santillo@comune.alpignano.to.it
giuseppina.bergo@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Sviluppo e tutela del territorio
Person in charge Arch. Franco Sergio Titonel
Councillor Maurizio Morra Di Cella
Referente Marcello Longo
Staff Marcello Longo - Attilio Zampieri
Address Viale Vittoria 14 - secondo piano
Phone 011-9666672
Fax 011-9674772
EMail marcello.longo@comune.alpignano.to.it
Name Description
Area Area Lavori Pubblici
Person in charge arch. Franco Melano
Councillor Maurizio Morra Di Cella
Referente Sabina La Luce
Staff Sabina La Luce
Address Viale Vittoria, 14 - secondo piano
Phone 011.9666683
Fax 011.9674772
EMail sabina.laluce@comune.alpignano.to.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 9,00- 12,00
Martedì 9,00-12,00 - 15,30 -17,30
Mecoledì 9,00- 12,00
Giovedì 9,00-12,00 - 15,30 -17,30
Venerdì 9,00- 12,00
Name Description
Area Area Servizi culturali, comunicazione e sport
Person in charge Marinella Gambaiani
Councillor Tamara Del Bel Belluz
Referente Valeria Casini
Staff Valeria Casini, Ermelinda Bonaglia, Davide Cibrario, Gemma Lupi, Antonietta Paccione, Giulio Paiuzza
Address Via Matteotti, 2
Phone 011.9671561
Fax 011.9671561
EMail valeria.casini@comune.alpignano.to.it
ermelinda.bonaglia@comune.alpignano.to.it
davide.cibrario@comune.alpignano.to.it
gemma.lupi@comune.alpignano.to.it
antonietta.paccione@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 15.00 - 19.00
Martedì 15.00 - 19.00
Mercoledì 10.00 - 13.00 / 15.00 - 19.00
Giovedì 15.00 - 19.00
Venerdì 10.00 - 13.00 / 15.00 - 19.00
Name Description
Area Area Affari Generali
Person in charge Dott. Franco Ferretti
Councillor Andrea Oliva
Referente Maria Lautieri
Staff Franca Migliardi, Andrea Cibrario
Address Comune di Alpignano Viale Vittoria, 14, piano terra.
Phone 011.9666611
Fax 011.9674772
EMail franca.migliardi@comune.alpignano.to.it
andrea.cibrario@comune.alpignano.to.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Affari Generali
Person in charge Dott. Franco Ferretti
Councillor Andrea Oliva
Referente Livio Tessarollo
Staff Livio Tessarollo
Luigi Valenza
Address viale Vittoria, 14 - primo piano
Phone 011.9666659 - 011.9666658
Fax 011.9674772
EMail livio.tessarollo@comune.alpignano.to.it
luigi.valenza@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Servizi culturali, comunicazione e sport
Person in charge Marinella Gambaiani
Councillor Tamara Del Bel Belluz
Referente Paola Buso
Staff Paola Buso, Anna Sorrentino
Address Via Boneschi, 26 - primo piano
Phone 011.9682736
Fax 0119682540
EMail paola.buso@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Finanziaria
Person in charge Referente Rosa Crisafulli
Councillor Maria Luigia D'Abbene
Staff Rosa Crisafulli
Emanuela Valeriani
Address viale Vittoria, 14 p.t.
Phone 011.9666632 - 011.9666630
Fax 011.9674772
EMail rosa.crisafulli@comune.alpignano.to.it
emanuela.valeriani@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Affari Generali
Person in charge Referente Giorgio Chiodello
Councillor Andrea Oliva
Staff Giorgio Chiodello
Marta Santillo
Address viale Vittoria, 14 - p.t.
Phone 011.9666621 - 011.9666623
Fax 011.9674772
EMail giorgio.chiodello@comune.alpignano.to.it
marta.santillo@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@cert.legalmail.it
Name Description
Area Area Servizi alla persona
Person in charge Marinella Gambaiani
Councillor Maria Luigia D'Abbene
Referente Marinella Gambaiani
Staff Lucia Cipro, Loretta Gheller
Address Via Boneschi n. 26 - primo piano Palazzo Movicentro
Phone 011.9682736
Fax 011.9682540
EMail marinella.gambaiani@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Sviluppo e tutela del territorio
Person in charge Referente Attilio Zampieri
Councillor Maria Luigia D'Abbene
Staff Geom. Attilio Zampieri
Address Viale Vittoria 14 - (2° piano)
Phone 011.9666676
Fax 011/9674772
EMail attilio.zampieri@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Affari Generali
Person in charge Referente Giada Vindrola
Councillor Andrea Oliva
Staff Giada Vindrola
Serena Di Pippa
Address viale Vittoria, 14 - 1 piano
Phone 011.9666655 - 011.9666656
Fax 011.9674772
EMail giada.vindrola@comune.alpignano.to.it
serena.dipippa@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@cert.legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Servizi alla persona
Person in charge Referente Loredana Piroddi
Staff Loredana Piroddi
Address Via Boneschi 26 - Palazzo Movicentro
Phone 011.9682736
Fax 011.9682540
EMail loredana.piroddi@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Lavori Pubblici
Person in charge arch. Franco Melano
Councillor Maurizio Morra Di Cella
Referente arch. Maria Ammendola
Staff arch. Maria Ammendola, arch. Iunior Erica Toscani
Address Viale Vittoria, 14 - (2° piano)
Phone 011.9666687 - 011.9666681 - 011.9666682
Fax 011.9674772
EMail maria.ammendola@comune.alpignano.to.it
erica.toscani@comune.alpignano.to.it
franco.melano@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Affari Generali
Person in charge Referente Mario Zeolla
Councillor Andrea Oliva
Staff Giovanna Bignone
Grazia Nicotra
Address viale Vittoria, 14 1 piano
Phone 011.9666675
Fax 011.9674772
EMail protocollo@comune.alpignano.to.it
giovanna.bignone@comune.alpignano.to.it
grazia.nicotra@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@cert.legalmail.it
Name Description
Area Area Affari Generali
Person in charge Dott.ssa Ilaria Gavaini
Staff D.ssa Caterina Fumarola
Sig.ra Mariangela Zandonà
Address Viale Vittoria, 14
Phone 011-966 66 54
011-966 66 51
Fax 011-9674772
EMail ilaria.gavaini@comune.alpignano.to.it
caterina.fumarola@comune.alpignano.to.it
mariangela.zandona@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Affari Generali
Person in charge Referente Maria Luisa Focareta
Councillor Andrea Oliva
Staff Bianca Biglia
Stella Rizzone
Address viale Vittoria, 14 p.t.
Phone 011.9666622 - 011.9666625
Fax 011.9674772
EMail bianca.biglia@comune.alpignano.to.it
stella.rizzone@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@cert.legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Finanziaria
Person in charge Referente Filomena Iannetta
Councillor Maria Luigia D'Abbene
Staff Filomena Iannetta, Giuseppina Chiappero, Angiola Micheli, Emanuela Valeriani
Address viale Vittoria, 14 p.t.
Phone 011.9666631 - 011.9666633 - 011.9666634
Fax 011.9674772
EMail filomena.iannetta@comune.alpignano.to.it
giuseppina.chiappero@comune.alpignano.to.it
angiola.micheli@comune.alpignano.to.it
emanuela.valeriani@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Lavori Pubblici
Person in charge arch. Franco Melano
Councillor Maurizio Morra Di Cella
Referente Geom. Andrea Capuano
Staff Geom. Andrea Capuano
Cordero Michele (Capo OPeraio)
Intonti Michele
Iacobone Giuseppe
Address Viale Vittoria, 14 - (2° piano)
Phone 011.9666686
Fax 011.9674772
EMail andrea.capuano@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Name Description
Area Area Polizia Municipale
Person in charge Vice Commissario Guarnaschelli Diego
Staff Assistente Morello Tiziana, Agente Scelto Capozza Santina, Agente Mantoani Silvio, Amministrativo Bellin Laura
Address Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 1
Phone 011.9676224
Fax 011.9665626
EMail ufficio.verbali@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.30
Martedì 09.00 - 12.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.30
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.30
Sabato 09.00 - 12.30
Name Description
Area Area Polizia Municipale
Person in charge Comandante Commissario Capo Macaddino Mario
Referente Bertaglia Riccardo
Staff Bertaglia Riccardo
Address piazza Vittorio Veneto 1 - (primo piano)
Phone 011.9676224
Fax 011.9665626
EMail riccardo.bertaglia@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Polizia Municipale
Person in charge Comandante Commissario Capo Macaddino Mario
Councillor Germana Castelli (nominata in data 07/12/2017)
Referente Luisa Sbodio
Staff Luisa Sbodio, Flavia Bado
Address Viale Vittoria, 14 primo piano
Phone 011.9666649
Fax 011.9674772
EMail luisa.sbodio@comune.alpignano.to.it
flavia.bado@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Polizia Municipale
Person in charge Comandante Commissario Capo Macaddino Mario
Councillor Andrea Oliva
Referente Vice Commissario Guarnaschelli Diego
Staff Assistente Fracasia Felice, Agente scelto Giangrande Nicola, Agente scelto Melis Giorgio, Agente Rossi Simone, Agente Mantoani Silvio, Agente Abramo Benito Benni, Agente Causarano Raffaele
Address Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 1
Phone 011.9676224
Fax 011.9665626
EMail mario.macaddino@comune.alpignano.to.it
pasquale.lavecchia@comune.alpignano.to.it
felice.fracasia@comune.alpignano.to.it
nicola.giangrande@comune.alpignano.to.it
giorgio.melis@comune.alpignano.to.it
simone.rossi@comune.alpignano.to.it
silvio.mantoani@comune.alpignano.to.it
benito.abramo@comune.alpignano.to.it
raffaele.causarano@comune.alpignano.to.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 07.00 - 20.00
Martedì 07.00 - 20.00
Mercoledì 07.00 - 20.00
Giovedì 07.00 - 20.00
Venerdì 07.00 - 20.00
Sabato 07.00 - 20.00
Name Description
Area Area Polizia Municipale
Person in charge Comandante Commissario Capo Macaddino Mario
Referente Ylenia Vigneti
Staff Ylenia Vigneti
Address Viale Vittoria 14 - Primo piano Comune
Phone 011.9666657
Fax 011.9674772
EMail ylenia.vigneti@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Notes Per comunicazioni contattare la Polizia Locale in P.zza V.Veneto n.1, tel. 011.9676224
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Affari Generali
Person in charge Referente Bianca Biglia
Councillor Andrea Oliva
Staff Bianca Biglia
Stella Rizzone
Address viale Vittoria, 14 p.t.
Phone 011.9666622 - 011.9666622
Fax 011.9674772
EMail bianca.biglia@comune.alpignano.to.it
stella.rizzone@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@cert.legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Finanziaria
Person in charge Referente Patrizia Chiosso
Councillor Maria Luigia D'Abbene
Staff Patrizia Chiosso
Susanna Litterio
Marialuisa Focareta
Address viale Vittoria, 14 p.t.
Phone 011.9666636 - 011.9666637
Fax 011.9674772
EMail patrizia.chiosso@comune.alpignano.to.it
susanna.litterio@comune.alpignano.to.it
marialuisa.focareta@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Sviluppo e tutela del territorio
Person in charge Arch. Franco Titonel
Staff Lina Corona, Ing. Cristina Baima
Address Viale Vittoria 14 - (2° piano)
Phone 011.9666670 - 011.9666673 - 011.9666677 - 011.9666671
Fax 011.9674772
EMail franco.titonel@comune.alpignano.to.it
lina.corona@comune.alpignano.to.it
cristina.baima@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00
Name Description
Area Area Affari Generali
Person in charge Referente Maria Lautieri
Councillor Andrea Oliva
Staff Maria Lautieri , Franca Migliardi
Address Comune di Alpignano Viale Vittoria, 14, piano terra.
Phone 011.9666697 - 011.9666612
Fax 011.9674772
EMail urp@comune.alpignano.to.it
maria.lautieri@comune.alpignano.to.it
PEC protocollo.alpignano@legalmail.it
Opening times
Opening times
Day Schedule
Lunedì 09.00 - 12.00
Martedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Mercoledì 09.00 - 12.00
Giovedì 09.00 - 12.00 / 15.30 - 17.30
Venerdì 09.00 - 12.00